Current Group Members

top

July 2019

Associate ProfessorHirotaka Ejima [CV]ejima@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2016.12〜
Admin. AssistantYuko Kanekot-kaneko@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2019.04〜
Ph.D. StudentBohan Chengchengbohan@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2018.09〜
Ph.D. StudentJincai Lilijincai@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2018.09〜
Ph.D. StudentChenyu Wangwangchenyu@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2019.09〜
Master's StudentMasato Tsurumitsurumi-masato382@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2018.04〜
Master's StudentYasushi Hinohino-yasushi042@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2018.04〜
Master's StudentSifan Lulusifan@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2019.09〜
Master's StudentToma Arisawatomatomato@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2019.04〜
Master's StudentTaku Maruyamamarutaku@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2020.04〜
Master's StudentWenting Liao@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2020.09〜
Bachelor's StudentKimito Yasutsuneyasutsune-kimito787@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2019.04〜
Bachelor's StudentShun Kitazawazawappq@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2020.04〜
Bachelor's StudentNatsuko Kodanikodani-natsuko386@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2020.04〜
Bachelor's StudentKoki Hayashihayashi-koki476@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp2020.04〜

Former Group Members

Mariko AgoVisitor from the Aalto University2017.05
Joseph J. RichardsonJSPS Postdoctoral Fellow (Short Term)2017.10〜2017.12
Blaise L. TardyVisitor from the Aalto University2017.10〜2017.11
Sora YamaguchiIntern from the University of Tokyo2018.06〜2018.08
Anna C. DorisIntern from the Harvard University2018.06〜2018.08
Sacha G. L. DemeulenaereIntern from the University of California, Berkeley2018.06〜2018.08
Jeremy M. WanIntern from the University of California, San Diego2018.06〜2018.08
Katsutoshi ImanakaBachelor's Student2018.04〜2019.03
Su-wen LeeIntern from the University of California, Berkeley2019.06〜2019.08
Nikolaj K. MandsbergIntern from the Technical University of Denmark2019.07〜2019.08
Stefan BeislVisitor from the TU Wien2019.07〜2019.12
Kenta KimuraBachelor's and Master's Student2017.04〜2020.03
Yoshihiro A. YamanouchiMaster's Student2018.04〜2020.03
Hodaka OmuroBachelor's Student2019.04〜2020.03
Jinhong YuMaster's Student2018.09〜2020.09
Back to top of this page